1800 429 266

Training Opportunities March - June 2021

Please see below a list of our upcoming public training courses:

  
Course Title: Dates: Location: Cost: Enrol:
Health Safety Representative        
HSR Initial OHS Training Full Week Monday 15th March - Friday 19th March Sale $990.00 Incl. GST Book
  Tuesdays 6th, 13th, 20th, 27th April & 4th May Notting Hill $960.00 Incl. GST Book
  Thursdays 22nd, 29th April &  6th, 13th, 20th May Traralgon $990.00 Incl. GST Book
  Mondays 3rd, 10th, 17th, 24th & 31st May Notting Hill $960.00 Incl. GST Book
  Tuesdays 18th, 25th May & 1st, 8th, 15th June Trafalgar $960.00 Incl. GST Book
  Wednesdays 2nd, 9th , 16th, 23rd, 30th June Notting Hill $960.00 Incl. GST Book
  Wednesdays 30th June & 7th , 14th, 21st, 28th July Trafalgar $960.00 Incl. GST Book
HSR Refresher OHS Training Thursday 11th March Sale $320.00 Incl. GST Book
  Friday 26th March Werribee $320.00 Incl. GST Book
  Monday 12th April Trafalgar $320.00 Incl. GST Book
  Friday 23rd April Notting Hill $320.00 Incl. GST Book
  Monday 3rd May Traralgon $320.00 Incl. GST Book
  Tuesday 1st June Notting Hill $320.00 Incl. GST Book
  Wednesday 2nd June Trafalgar $320.00 Incl. GST Book
Occupational Health & Safety        
OHS Training for Managers & Supervisors Tuesday 23rd & Wednesday 24th March Melbourne $560.00 Incl. GST Book
  Wednesday 28th & Thursday 29th April Trafalgar $560.00 Incl. GST Book
  Tuesday 4th May & Wednesday 5th May Werribee $560.00 Incl. GST Book
  Thursday 6th & Friday 7th May Notting Hill $560.00 Incl. GST Book
  Monday 24th & Tuesday 25th May Traralgon $560.00 Incl. GST Book
Heights and Confined Space        
RIIWHS202D Enter and work in confined space Friday 5th March Notting Hill $270.00 Incl. GST Book
  Wednesday 31st March Notting Hill $270.00 Incl. GST Book
  Wednesday 5th May Notting Hill $270.00 Incl. GST Book
  Friday 18th June Notting Hill $270.00 Incl. GST Book
Confined Space Refresher  Thursday 15th April Notting Hill $240.00 Incl. GST Book
  Thursday 10th June Notting Hill $240.00 Incl. GST Book
RIIWHS204D Work safely at heights Wednesday 14th April Notting Hill $270.00 Incl. GST Book
  Monday 19th April Trafalgar $270.00 Incl. GST Book
  Tuesday 18th May Notting Hill $270.00 Incl. GST Book
  Wednesday 16th June Sale $270.00 Incl. GST Book
Work Safely at Heights Refresher Wednesday 10th March Notting Hill $240.00 Incl. GST Book
  Wednesday 21st April Trafalgar $240.00 Incl. GST Book
  Tuesday 11th May Notting Hill $240.00 Incl. GST Book
  Monday 7th June Notting Hill $240.00 Incl. GST Book
Asbestos          
Remove Asbestos Skill Set Wednesday 24th & Thursday 25th  March Noting Hill $615.00 Incl. GST Book
  Wednesday 7th  & Thursday 8th  April Noting Hill $615.00 Incl. GST Book
  Tuesday 25th & Wednesday 26th May Noting Hill $615.00 Incl. GST Book
  Monday 21st June & Tuesday 22nd June Noting Hill $615.00 Incl. GST Book
Class A Asbestos Removalist Refresher Training Friday 12th March Noting Hill $175.00 Incl. GST Book
  Thursday 4th March Online $175.00 Incl. GST Book
  Thursday 22nd April Noting Hill $175.00 Incl. GST Book
  Wednesday 12th May Noting Hill $175.00 Incl. GST Book
  Friday 11th June Online $175.00 Incl. GST Book
  Monday 28th June Notting Hill $175.00 Incl. GST Book
CPCCDE3014A Remove non-friable asbestos Friday 26th March Noting Hill $370.00 Incl. GST Book
  Monday 19th April Noting Hill $370.00 Incl. GST Book
  Wednesday 19th May Noting Hill $370.00 Incl. GST Book
  Thursday 17th June Noting Hill $370.00 Incl. GST Book
Class B Asbestos Removalist Refresher Training Friday 12th March Notting Hill $130.00 Incl. GST Book
  Thursday 25th March Werribee $130.00 Incl. GST Book
  Thursday 22nd April Notting Hill $130.00 Incl. GST Book
  Wednesday 12th May Noting Hill $130.00 Incl. GST Book
  Friday 11th June Online $130.00 Incl. GST Book
  Monday 28th June Notting Hill $130.00 Incl. GST Book
CPCCBC4051A Supervise asbestos removal Monday 29th March Noting Hill $270.00 Inc GST.  Book
  Wednesday 28th April Noting Hill $270.00 Inc GST. Book
  Thursday 27th May Noting Hill $270.00 Inc GST. Book
  Friday 25th June Noting Hill $270.00 Inc GST. Book
Asbestos Awareness Training Thursday 18th March Noting Hill $175.00 Incl. GST Book
  Thursday 25th March Werribee $175.00 Incl. GST Book
  Friday 30th April Noting Hill $175.00 Incl. GST Book
  Thursday 20th May Noting Hill $175.00 Incl. GST Book
  Tuesday 15th June Noting Hill $175.00 Incl. GST Book

 

These courses can also be run just for you at your workplace.


If you are interested you can call us on 1800 429 266 or via email: training@hazcon.com.au

 

Latest
News

Why Personal Protective Equipment (PPE) gives workers a false sense of security.

Posted by Ian Good on 13 April 2021
The over reliance on PPE and the assumption that it completely protects the wearer from harm is an ongoing issue in workplaces. When working wi...
Posted in: Ian Good  

The Times Are A Changing - Environmentally

Posted by Richard Forster on 9 March 2021
Here in Victoria, it has been interesting as a layperson, to see the evolution environmental management from the almost impenetrable into somethi...
 
< Previous | 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | 6 | 7 | 8 | 9 | 10 | Next >

Safety Chat Newsletter

Training & Services Brochure

BookmarkTell a friendPrint