1800 429 266

Training Opportunities February - April 2020

Please see below a list of our upcoming public training courses:

  <
Course Title: Dates: Location: Cost: Enrol:
Health Safety Representative        
HSR Initial OHS Training Full Week Monday 24th February - Friday  28th February Notting Hill $960.00 Incl. GST Book
  Thursdays 5th, 12th, 19th, 26th March & 2nd April Notting Hill $960.00 Incl. GST Book
  Full Week Monday 16th - Friday 20th March Sale $990.00 Incl. GST Book
  Tuesdays 31st March & 7th, 14th, 21st, 28th April Werribee $990.00 Incl. GST Book
HSR Refresher OHS Training Monday 2nd March Sale $320.00 Incl. GST Book
  Monday 16th March Werribee $320.00 Incl. GST Book
  Tuesday 7th April Notting Hill $320.00 Incl. GST Book
  Monday 27th April Bendigo $320.00 Incl. GST Book
Occupational Health & Safety        
OHS Training for Managers & Supervisors Tuesday 3rd & Wednesday 4th March Notting Hill $560.00 Incl. GST Book
  Wednesday 11th & Thursday 12th March Bendigo $560.00 Incl. GST Book
  Monday 23rd & Tuesday 24th March Melbourne $560.00 Incl. GST Book
  Monday 30th & Tuesday 31st March Sale $560.00 Incl. GST Book
  Wednesday 1st & Thursday 2nd April Werribee $560.00 Incl. GST Book
  Tuesday 28th April & Wednesday 29th April Trafalgar $560.00 Incl. GST Book
Work Health & Safety Queensland (WHSQ) Approved Training Courses        
HSR Refresher WHS Training Course Thursday 13th February Loganholme $340.00 Incl. GST Book
Heights and Confined Space        
RIIWHS202D Enter and work in confined space Wednesday 11th March Notting Hill $270.00 Incl. GST Book
  Friday 17th April Notting Hill $270.00 Incl. GST Book
  Thursday 30th April Notting Hill $270.00 Incl. GST Book
Confined Space Refresher  Thursday 12th March Notting Hill $240.00 Incl. GST Book
  Thursday 16th April Notting Hill $240.00 Incl. GST Book
RIIWHS204D Work safely at heights Friday 13th March Notting Hill  $270.00 Incl. GST Book
  Tuesday 21st April Notting Hill  $270.00 Incl. GST Book
Work Safely at Heights Refresher Friday 6th March Trafalgar $240.00 Incl. GST Book
  Thursday 9th April Trafalgar $240.00 Incl. GST Book
Asbestos          
Remove Asbestos Skill Set Monday 16th & Tuesday 17th March Noting Hill $615.00 Incl. GST Book
  Thursday 23rd & Friday 24th  April Noting Hill $615.00 Incl. GST Book
Class A Asbestos Removalist Refresher Training Monday 6th April Noting Hill $175.00 Incl. GST Book
CPCCDE3014A Remove non-friable asbestos Friday 20th March Noting Hill $370.00 Incl. GST Book
  Monday 27th April Noting Hill $370.00 Incl. GST Book
Class B Asbestos Removalist Refresher Training Monday 6th April Noting Hill $130.00 Incl. GST Book
Asbestos Awareness Training Monday 2nd March Noting Hill $175.00 Incl. GST Book
  Friday 3rd April Noting Hill $175.00 Incl. GST Book

These courses can also be run just for you at your workplace.


If you are interested you can call us on 1800 429 266 or via email: training@hazcon.com.au

 

Latest
News

In Challenging Times Look for Opportunities

Posted by Andy Perry on 30 March 2020
As we all begin to face this changing world due to the COVID-19 virus, many people are facing new challenges and are finding new solutions. Whils...
Posted in: Andy Perry  

Working from Home

Posted by Andy Perry on 24 March 2020
WorkSafe Victoria has just released some guidance material, where employees may find themselves working from home or other locations due to the c...
Posted in: Andy Perry  
< Previous | 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | 6 | 7 | 8 | 9 | 10 | Next >

Safety Chat Newsletter

Training & Services Brochure

BookmarkTell a friendPrint