1800 429 266

Training Opportunities March - October  2019

Please see below a list of our upcoming public training courses:

Course Title: Dates: Location: Cost: Enrol:
Health Safety Representative        
HSR Initial OHS Training Full Week Monday 22nd Friday 26th July Notting Hill $960.00 Incl. GST Book
  Fridays 19th, 26th July & 2nd, 9th , 16th August Trafalgar $960.00 Incl. GST Book
  Full Week Monday 29th JulyFriday 2nd August Bendigo $960.00 Incl. GST Book
  Mondays 12th, 19th, 26th  August & 2nd, 9th September Trafalgar $960.00 Incl. GST Book
  Full Week Monday 19th Friday 23rd August Werribee $960.00 Incl. GST Book
  Tuesdays 20th, 27th August & 3rd, 10th,17th September Notting Hill $960.00 Incl. GST Book
  Thursday 22nd, 29th August & 5th, 12th,19th September Traralgon $960.00 Incl. GST Book
  Full Week  Monday 16th Friday 20th September Trafalgar $960.00 Incl. GST Book
  Fridays 11th, 18th, 25th October and 1st, 8th November Trafalgar $960.00 Incl. GST Book
  Full Week Monday 14th October Friday 18th October Notting Hill $960.00 Incl. GST Book
         
HSR Refresher OHS Training Friday 14th June Sale  $320.00 Incl. GST Book
  Tuesday 16th July Notting Hill $320.00 Incl. GST Book
  Thursday 18th July Trafalgar $320.00 Incl. GST Book
  Friday 13th September Trafalgar $320.00 Incl. GST Book
  Wednesday 18th September Werribee $320.00 Incl. GST Book
  Thursday 10th October Notting Hill $320.00 Incl. GST Book
  Tuesday 15th October Trafalgar $320.00 Incl. GST Book
Occupational Health & Safety        
OHS Training for Managers & Supervisors Tuesday 2nd & Wednesday 3rd July Traralgon $560.00 Incl. GST Book
  Tuesday 23rd & Wednesday 24th July Melbourne $560.00 Incl. GST Book
  Tuesday 30th & Wednesday 31st July Trafalgar $560.00 Incl. GST Book
  Tuesday 13th & Wednesday 14th August Notting Hill $560.00 Incl. GST Book
  Tuesday 10th & Wednesday 11th September Melbourne $560.00 Incl. GST Book
  Monday 7th & Tuesday 8th October Notting Hill $560.00 Incl. GST Book
Work Health & Safety Queensland (WHSQ) Approved Training Courses        
HSR Initial WHS Training Course Full week Monday 17th -  Friday 21st June Gympie $980.00 Incl. GST Book
  Full week Monday 12th - Friday 16th August Dalby $980.00 Incl. GST Book
  Full week Monday 2nd - Friday 6th September Loganholme $980.00 Incl. GST Book
         
HSR Refresher WHS Training Course Wednesday 19th June  Loganholme $340.00 Incl. GST Book
  Wednesday 10th July Toowoomba $340.00 Incl. GST Book
  Tuesday 27th August Loganholme $340.00 Incl. GST Book
  Thursday 12th September Dalby $340.00 Incl. GST Book
         
Work Health Safety Officer (WHSO) Training Course Full week Monday 15thFriday 19th July Loganholme $980.00 Incl. GST Book
  Full week Monday 7th11th October Loganholme $980.00 Incl. GST Book
Heights and Confined Space        
RIIWHS202D Enter and work in confined space Tuesday 25th June Notting Hill $270.00 GST Free Book
  Friday 19th July Notting Hill  $270.00 GST Free Book
  Friday 30th August Notting Hill $270.00 GST Free Book
  Monday 16th  September Notting Hill $270.00 GST Free Book
         
Confined Space Refresher  Monday 3rd  June Notting Hill  $240.00 Incl. GST Book
  Friday 12th July Notting Hill $240.00 Incl. GST Book
  Monday 5th August Notting Hill $240.00 Incl. GST Book
  Friday 6th  September Notting Hill $240.00 Incl. GST Book
         
RIIWHS204D Work safely at heights Friday 7th June Notting Hill  $270.00 GST Free Book
  Monday 15th July Trafalgar $270.00 GST Free Book
  Tuesday 27th August Notting Hill $270.00 GST Free Book
  Thursday 26th September Notting Hill $270.00 GST Free Book
  Tuesday 22nd October Trafalgar $270.00 GST Free Book
         
Work Safely at Heights Refresher Wednesday 12th June Noting Hill $240.00 Incl. GST Book
  Monday 29th July Notting Hill $240.00 Incl. GST Book
  Monday 5th August Trafalgar $240.00 Incl. GST Book
  Monday 23rd September Notting Hill $240.00 Incl. GST Book
  Friday 25th October Notting Hill $240.00 Incl. GST Book
Asbestos        
CPCCDE3015A Remove friable asbestos Thursday 20th & Friday 21st June Notting Hill  $615.00 GST Free Book
  Wednesday 31st July & Thursday 1st August Notting Hill $615.00 GST Free Book
  Thursday 22nd & Friday 23rd August Notting Hill $615.00 GST Free Book
  Tuesday 24th & Wednesday 25th September Notting Hill $615.00 GST Free Book
  Wednesday 30th & Thursday 31st October Notting Hill $615.00 GST Free Book
         
Class A Asbestos Removalist Refresher  Thursday 27th June Notting Hill  $175.00 Incl. GST Book
  Tuesday 30th July Notting Hill $175.00 Incl. GST Book
  Wednesday 28th August Notting Hill $175.00 Incl. GST Book
  Friday 20th September Notting Hill $175.00 Incl. GST Book
  Wednesday 23rd October Notting Hill $175.00 Incl. GST Book
         
CPCCDE3014A Remove non-friable asbestos Friday 14th June Notting Hill  $370.00 GST Free Book
  Tuesday  9th July Notting Hill $370.00 GST Free Book
  Wednesday 21st August Notting Hill $370.00 GST Free Book
  Friday 13th September Notting Hill $370.00 GST Free Book
  Monday 21st October Notting Hill $370.00 GST Free Book
         
Class B Asbestos Removalist Refresher Thursday 18th July Weribee $130.00 Incl. GST Book
  Thursday 25th July Traralgon $130.00 Incl. GST Book
  Tuesday 30th July Notting Hill $130.00 Incl. GST Book
  Wednesday 28th August Notting Hill $130.00 Incl. GST Book
  Tuesday 10th September Bendigo $130.00 Incl. GST Book
  Friday 20th September Notting Hill $130.00 Incl. GST Book
  Wednesday 23rd October Notting Hill  $130.00 Incl. GST Book
         
CPCCBC4051A Supervise asbestos removal Thursday 18th July Notting Hill  $270.00 GST Free Book
  Monday 26th August Notting Hill $270.00 GST Free Book
  Thursday 19th September Notting Hill $270.00 GST Free Book
         
Asbestos Awareness Monday 17th June Notting Hill  $175.00 Incl. GST Book
  Monday 15th July Notting Hill  $175.00 Incl. GST Book
  Thursday 29th August Notting Hill $175.00 Incl. GST Book
  Tuesday 29th October Notting Hill $175.00 Incl. GST Book

These courses can also be run just for you at your workplace.

If you are interested you can call us on 1800 429 266 or via email: training@hazcon.com.au

 

Latest
News

Get rid of GHS hazard statement and precautionary statement codes in Safety Data Sheets (SDS)

Posted by Ian Good on 14 May 2019
Below is a direct extract from the Safe Work Australia's (SWA) Preparation of safety data sheets for hazardous chemicals - Code of Practice....
Posted in: Ian Good  

Recommended changes to the Model Work Health Safety Laws!

Posted by Andy Perry on 1 May 2019
What does it mean to you?    Safe Work Australia has conducted an independent review of the Model Work Health and Safety (WHS...
Posted in: Andy Perry  
< Previous | 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | 6 | 7 | 8 | 9 | 10 | Next >

Safety Chat Newsletter

Training & Services Brochure

BookmarkTell a friendPrint