1800 429 266

Training Opportunities January - March 2019

Please see below a list of our upcoming public training courses:

Course Title: Dates: Location: Cost: Enrol:
Health Safety Representative        

HSR Initial OHS Training

Fridays 25th January & 1st, 8th, 15th, 22nd February

Notting Hill $960.00 Incl. GST

Book

HSR Initial OHS Training

Full Week Monday 25th February Friday 1st March
Notting Hill 
$960.00 Incl. GST Book

HSR Initial OHS Training

Full Week Monday 18th Friday 22nd March Sale  $960.00 Incl. GST Book
HSR Initial OHS Training Thursdays 7th, 14th, 21st, 28th March & 4th April Notting Hill  $960.00 Incl. GST Book
HSR Initial OHS Training Mondays 18th, 25th March & 1st, 8th, 15th April Trafalgar  $960.00 Incl. GST Book
HSR Refresher OHS Training Monday 18th February Notting Hill  $320.00 Incl. GST Book
HSR Refresher OHS Training Monday 4th March Sale  $320.00 Incl. GST Book
HSR Refresher OHS Training Wednesday 20th March Trafalgar  $320.00 Incl. GST Book
Occupational Health & Safety        
OHS Training for Managers & Supervisors Wednesday 20th & Thursday 21st February Trafalgar  $560.00 Incl. GST Book
OHS Training for Managers & Supervisors Tuesday 5th & Wednesday 6th March Notting Hill  $560.00 Incl. GST Book
OHS Training for Managers & Supervisors Wednesday 13th & Thursday 14th March Bendigo  $560.00 Incl. GST Book
OHS Training for Managers & Supervisors Wednesday 25th & Thursday 26th  March Melbourne  $560.00 Incl. GST Book
Heights and Confined Space        
RIIWHS202D Enter and work in confined space Wednesday 23rd January Notting Hill  $270.00 GST Free Book
RIIWHS202D Enter and work in confined space Wednesday 27th March Notting Hill  $270.00 GST Free Book
Confined Space Refresher  Friday 29th March Notting Hill  $240.00 Incl. GST Book
RIIWHS204D Work safely at heights Thursday 24th January Notting Hill  $270.00 GST Free Book
RIIWHS204D Work safely at heights Friday 15th March Notting Hill  $270.00 GST Free Book
Work Safely at Heights Refresher  Tuesday 29th January Notting Hill  $240.00 Incl. GST Book
Work Safely at Heights Refresher Tuesday 26th March Trafalgar  $240.00 Incl. GST Book
Asbestos        
CPCCDE3015A Remove friable asbestos Wednesday 13th & Thursday 14th February Notting Hill  $615.00 GST Free Book
CPCCDE3015A Remove friable asbestos Monday 18th & Tuesday 19th March Notting Hill  $615.00 GST Free Book
Class A Asbestos Removalist Refresher  Wednesday 6th February Notting Hill  $175.00 Incl. GST Book
Class A Asbestos Removalist Refresher  Tuesday 26th March Notting Hill  $175.00 Incl. GST Book
CPCCDE3014A Remove non-friable asbestos Wednesday 30th  January Notting Hill  $370.00 GST Free Book
CPCCDE3014A Remove non-friable asbestos Tuesday 19th February Notting Hill  $370.00 GST Free Book
CPCCDE3014A Remove non-friable asbestos Friday 22nd March Notting Hill  $370.00 GST Free Book
Class B Asbestos Removalist Refresher Wednesday 6th February Notting Hill  $130.00 Incl. GST Book
Class B Asbestos Removalist Refresher Tuesday 26th March Notting Hill  $130.00 Incl. GST Book
CPCCBC4051A Supervise asbestos removal Tuesday 12th February Notting Hill  $270.00 GST Free Book
Asbestos Awareness Tuesday 5th February Notting Hill  $175.00 Incl. GST Book
Asbestos Awareness  Monday 4th March Notting Hill  $175.00 Incl. GST Book

These courses can also be run just for you at your workplace.

If you are interested you can contact us  on 1800 429 266 or via email: training@hazcon.com.au

 

Latest
News

Managing Contractors - WHS Management Plans - Blog

Posted by Andy Perry on 4 December 2018
As previously outlined in my last Blog in October, managing contractors is an on-going requirement to demonstrate compliance with legislation an...
Posted in: Andy Perry  

An Update on Compliance Codes Issued by WorkSafe Victoria

Posted by Richard Forster on 20 November 2018
Compliance codes are an important part of the Occupational Health and Safety (OHS) legislative framework In Victoria. They provide practical gui...
Posted in: Richard Forster  
< Previous | 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | 6 | 7 | 8 | 9 | 10 | Next >

Safety Chat Newsletter

Training & Services Brochure

BookmarkTell a friendPrint