1800 429 266

Training Opportunities October - December 2019

Please see below a list of our upcoming public training courses:

  <
Course Title: Dates: Location: Cost: Enrol:
Health Safety Representative        
HSR Initial OHS Training Full Week Monday 14th - Friday 18th October Notting Hill $960.00 Incl. GST Book
  Fridays 11th, 18th, 25th October and 1st, 8th November Trafalgar $960.00 Incl. GST Book
  Thursdays 24th, 31st October & 7th, 14th, 21st November Notting Hill $960.00 Incl. GST Book
  Wednesdays 30th October & 6th, 13th 20th, 27th November Werribee $960.00 Incl. GST Book
  Monday 4th, 11th, 18th, 25th November & 2nd December Sale $980.00 Incl. GST Book
  Full Week Monday 2nd - Friday 6th December Notting Hill  $980.00 Incl. GST Book
HSR Refresher OHS Training Thursday 10th October Noting Hill $320.00 Incl. GST Book
  Tuesday 15th October Trafalgar $320.00 Incl. GST Book
  Tuesday 12th November Trafalgar $320.00 Incl. GST Book
  Tuesday 26th November Notting Hill $320.00 Incl. GST Book
Occupational Health & Safety        
OHS Training for Managers & Supervisors Monday 7th & Tuesday 8th October Notting Hill $560.00 Incl. GST Book
  Monday 25th & Tuesday 26th November Trafalgar $560.00 Incl. GST Book
  Tuesday 3rd & Wednesday 4th December Notting Hill $560.00 Incl. GST Book
Work Health & Safety Queensland (WHSQ) Approved Training Courses        
HSR Initial WHS Training Course Full week Monday 4th - Friday 8th November Loganholme $980.00 Incl. GST Book
HSR Refresher WHS Training Course Tuesday 12th November Loganholme $340.00 Incl. GST Book
Work Health Safety Officer (WHSO) Training Course Full Week Monday 2nd - 6th December Loganholme $980.00 Incl. GST Book
Heights and Confined Space        
RIIWHS202D Enter and work in confined space Wednesday 27th November Notting Hill $270.00 Incl. GST Book
  Friday 13th December Notting Hill $270.00 Incl. GST Book
Confined Space Refresher  Monday 18th November Notting Hill $240.00 Incl. GST Book
  Monday 16th December Notting Hill $240.00 Incl. GST Book
RIIWHS204D Work safely at heights Monday 18th November Notting Hill  $270.00 Incl. GST Book
  Thursday 12th December Notting Hill  $270.00 Incl. GST Book
Work Safely at Heights Refresher Tuesday 22nd October Noting Hill $240.00 Incl. GST Book
  Friday 22nd November Trafalgar $240.00 Incl. GST Book
  Tuesday 17th December Notting Hill $240.00 Incl. GST Book
Asbestos          
CPCCDE3015A Remove friable asbestos Wednesday 30th & Thursday 31st October Noting Hill $615.00 Incl. GST Book
  Monday 11th November & Tuesday 12th November Noting Hill $615.00 Incl. GST Book
  Monday 11th November & Tuesday 12th November Noting Hill $615.00 Incl. GST Book
Class A Asbestos Removalist Refresher Training Wednesday 23rd October Noting Hill $175.00 Incl. GST Book
  Thursday 28th November Noting Hill $175.00 Incl. GST Book
  Thursday 19th December Notting Hill  $175.00 Incl. GST Book
CPCCDE3014A Remove non-friable asbestos Monday 21st October Noting Hill $370.00 Incl. GST Book
  Wednesday 6th November Noting Hill $370.00 Incl. GST Book
  Monday 9th December Noting Hill $370.00 Incl. GST Book
Class B Asbestos Removalist Refresher Training Wednesday 23rd October Noting Hill $130.00 Incl. GST Book
  Thursday 28th November Noting Hill $130.00 Incl. GST Book
  Thursday 19th December Notting Hill $130.00 Inc. GST Book
CPCCBC4051A Supervise asbestos removal Tuesday 19th November Noting Hill $270.00 Incl. GST Book
Asbestos Awareness Training Tuesday 29th October Noting Hill $175.00 Incl. GST Book
  Friday 29th November Noting Hill $175.00 Incl. GST Book
  Wednesday 18th December Notting Hill  $175.00 Incl. GST Book

These courses can also be run just for you at your workplace.


If you are interested you can call us on 1800 429 266 or via email: training@hazcon.com.au

 

Latest
News

Get rid of GHS hazard statement and precautionary statement codes in Safety Data Sheets (SDS)

Posted by Ian Good on 14 May 2019
Below is a direct extract from the Safe Work Australia's (SWA) Preparation of safety data sheets for hazardous chemicals - Code of Practice....
Posted in: Ian Good  

Recommended changes to the Model Work Health Safety Laws!

Posted by Andy Perry on 1 May 2019
What does it mean to you?    Safe Work Australia has conducted an independent review of the Model Work Health and Safety (WHS...
Posted in: Andy Perry  

Safety Chat Newsletter

Training & Services Brochure

BookmarkTell a friendPrint