1800 429 266

Training Opportunities July - October 2020

Please see below a list of our upcoming public training courses:

  
Course Title: Dates: Location: Cost: Enrol:
Health Safety Representative        
HSR Initial OHS Training Full Week Monday 20th - Friday 24th July Notting Hill $960.00 Incl. GST Book
  Full Week Monday 27th - Friday 31st July Bendigo $990.00 Incl. GST Book
  Full Week  Monday 17th - Friday 21st August Sale $990.00 Incl. GST Book
  Fridays 17th, 24th, 31st July & 7th, 14th August Trafalgar $960.00 Incl. GST Book
  Mondays 10th, 17th, 24th, 31st August & 7th  September Trafalgar $960.00 Incl. GST Book
  Tuesdays 18th, 25th August & 1st, 8th, 15th September Notting Hill $960.00 Incl. GST Book
  Thursdays 20th, 27th August & 3rd, 10th, 17th September Traralgon $990.00 Incl. GST Book
  Thursdays 8th, 15th, 22nd, 29th October and 5th November Trafalgar $960.00 Incl. GST Book
  Full Week Monday 12th - Friday 16th October Notting Hill  $960.00 Incl. GST Book
  Thursdays 22nd, 29th October & 5th, 12th, 19th November Notting Hill  $960.00 Incl. GST Book
  Wednesdays 28th October & 4th, 11th, 18th, 25th November Werribee $990.00 Incl. GST Book
HSR Refresher OHS Training Tuesday 14th July Notting Hill $320.00 Incl. GST Book
  Thursday 16th July Trafalgar $320.00 Incl. GST Book
  Thursday 13th August Trafalgar $320.00 Incl. GST Book
  Thursday 10th September Notting Hill $320.00 Incl. GST Book
  Wednesday 16th September Werribee $320.00 Incl. GST Book
  Thursday 8th October Notting Hill $320.00 Incl. GST Book
  Tuesday 13th October Trafalgar $320.00 Incl. GST Book
Occupational Health & Safety        
OHS Training for Managers & Supervisors Tuesday 21st & Wednesday 22nd July Melbourne $560.00 Incl. GST Book
  Tuesday 28th & Wednesday 29th July Trafalgar $560.00 Incl. GST Book
  Tuesday 11th & Wednesday 12th August Notting Hill $560.00 Incl. GST Book
  Tuesday 8th & Wednesday 9th September Trafalgar $560.00 Incl. GST Book
  Monday 5th & Tuesday 6th October Notting Hill $560.00 Incl. GST Book
Heights and Confined Space        
RIIWHS202D Enter and work in confined space Friday 17th July Notting Hill $270.00 Incl. GST Book
  Friday 28th August Notting Hill $270.00 Incl. GST Book
  Monday 14th September Notting Hill $270.00 Incl. GST Book
Confined Space Refresher  Friday 10th July Notting Hill $240.00 Incl. GST Book
  Friday 7th August Notting Hill $240.00 Incl. GST Book
  Friday 4th September Notting Hill $240.00 Incl. GST Book
RIIWHS204D Work safely at heights Monday 13th July Trafalgar $270.00 Incl. GST Book
  Wednesday 2nd September Notting Hill  $270.00 Incl. GST Book
  Tuesday 20th October Notting Hill $270.00 Incl. GST Book
Work Safely at Heights Refresher Monday 27th July Notting Hill $240.00 Incl. GST Book
  Monday 3rd August Trafalgar $240.00 Incl. GST Book
  Monday 21st September Notting Hill $240.00 Incl. GST Book
  Friday 23rd October Notting Hill $240.00 Incl. GST Book
Asbestos          
Remove Asbestos Skill Set Wednesday 29th July & Thursday 30th July Noting Hill $615.00 Incl. GST Book
  Thursday 20th & Friday 21st August Noting Hill $615.00 Incl. GST Book
  Tuesday 22nd & Wednesday 23rd September Noting Hill $615.00 Incl. GST Book
  Tuesday 20th & Wednesday 21st October Noting Hill $615.00 Incl. GST Book
Class A Asbestos Removalist Refresher Training Tuesday 28th July Noting Hill $175.00 Incl. GST Book
  Wednesday 26th August Noting Hill $175.00 Incl. GST Book
  Friday 30th October Noting Hill $175.00 Incl. GST Book
CPCCDE3014A Remove non-friable asbestos Tuesday  7th July Noting Hill $370.00 Incl. GST Book
  Wednesday 19th August Noting Hill $370.00 Incl. GST Book
  Friday 11th September Noting Hill $370.00 Incl. GST Book
  Monday 19th October Noting Hill $370.00 Incl. GST Book
Class B Asbestos Removalist Refresher Training Wednesday 15th July Werribee $130.00 Incl. GST Book
  Thursday 23rd July Traralgon $130.00 Incl. GST Book
  Tuesday 28th July Noting Hill $130.00 Incl. GST Book
  Wednesday 26th August Noting Hill $130.00 Incl. GST Book
  Tuesday 8th September Bendigo $130.00 Incl. GST Book
  Friday 18th September Noting Hill $130.00 Incl. GST Book
  Friday 30th October Noting Hill $130.00 Incl. GST Book
CPCCBC4051A Supervise asbestos removal Thursday 16th July Noting Hill $270.00 Inc GST.  Book
  Monday 24th August Noting Hill $270.00 Inc GST. Book
  Thursday 17th September Noting Hill $270.00 Inc GST. Book
Asbestos Awareness Training Monday 13th July Noting Hill $175.00 Incl. GST Book
  Thursday 27th August Noting Hill $175.00 Incl. GST Book
  Thursday 10th September Noting Hill $175.00 Incl. GST Book
  Thursday 29th October Noting Hill $175.00 Incl. GST Book

These courses can also be run just for you at your workplace.


If you are interested you can call us on 1800 429 266 or via email: training@hazcon.com.au

 

Latest
News

Tougher New Occupational Health and Safety Laws in Victoria

Posted by Richard Forster on 10 March 2020
Tougher New Occupational Health and Safety Laws in Victoria The proposed Workplace Safety Legislation Amendment (Workplace Manslaughter and oth...
Posted in: Richard Forster  

Learning and Development

Posted by Andy Perry on 5 February 2020
As many organisations and workers prepare for 2020, now is a fantastic opportunity to identify, what training needs are required for your workers...
Posted in: Andy Perry  

Safety Chat Newsletter

Training & Services Brochure

BookmarkTell a friendPrint