1800 429 266

Melbourne Training Schedule January to December 2016

Address: 8 Industrial Ave, Notting Hill


All classes commence at 8.30am unless otherwise stated

Course Title Dates Booking Code Cost Per Person Inc. GST Book In
2 Day OHS Training for Managers & Supervisors Thursday 4th & Friday 5th
February
16-0038 $560.00BOOK
Wednesday 13th & Thursday 14th April 16-0040BOOK
Monday 6th & Tuesday 7th
June
16-0042BOOK
Monday 15th & Tuesday 16th August 16-0043BOOK
Thursday 13th & Friday 14th October 16-0045BOOK

WorkSafe Approved *
HSR Initial OHS training course

Thursdays 11th, 18th, 25th February & 3rd, 10th March 16-0001 $960.00 FULL
Wednesdays 2nd, 9th, 16th, 23rd & 30th March 16-0003 FULL
Thursdays 5th, 12th, 19th, 26th May & 2nd June 16-0006BOOK
Wednesdays 1st, 8th, 15th, 22nd & 29th June 16-0008BOOK
Thursdays 16th, 23rd, 30th June, 7th & 14th July 16-0010BOOK
Thursdays 28th July, 4th, 11th, 18th & 25th August 16-0012BOOK
Tuesdays 30th August, 6th, 13th, 20th & 27th September 16-0015BOOK
Wednesdays 28th September, 5th, 12th, 19th & 26th October 160017BOOK
Thursdays 27th October, 3rd, 10th, 17th & 24th November 16-0019BOOK

WorkSafe Approved *
HSR Refresher OHS Training course

Wednesday 3rd February 16-0022 $320.00 N/A
Tuesday 15th March 160025 N/A
Thursday 28th April 160027BOOK
Tuesday 31st May 160029BOOK
Wednesday 27th July 160030BOOK
Thursday 1st September 16-0033BOOK
Monday 3rd October 16-0034BOOK

Nationally Accredited
RIIWHS204D Working Safely at Heights

**This course is GST free

 

Thursday 24th March 16-0048 $275.00BOOK
Monday 9th May 16-0049BOOK
Wednesday 9th November 16-0053BOOK

Nationally Recognised Safe Work in Confined Space Training
**This course is GST free

Monday 15th & Tuesday 16th February 16-0061 $480.00 N/A
Tuesday 3rd & Wednesday 4th May 16-0062BOOK
Tuesday 23rd & Wednesday 24th August 16-0063BOOK
Thursday 6th & Friday 7th October 16-0064BOOK

"Construction Induction"
CPCCOHS1001A Work Safely in the Construction Industry

**This course is GST free

Wednesday 11th May 16-0055 $165.00BOOK
Wednesday 10th August 16-0057BOOK
Tuesday 11th October 16-0059BOOK

Asbestos Awareness Training
*This course commences at 12:30pm*

Wednesday 6th April 16-0072 $150.00BOOK
Tuesday 21st June 16-0073BOOK
Wednesday 3rd August 16-0074BOOK
Thursday 20th October 16-0075BOOK

Asbestos Removalists
Refresher Training For A Class (Friable & Non Friable) Removalists

Wednesday 24th February 16-0092   FULL
Wednesday 27th April 16-0093BOOK
Tuesday 10th May 16-0094BOOK
Wednesday 6th July 16-0095BOOK
Thursday 8th September 16-0096BOOK
Tuesday 8th November 16-0097BOOk

Asbestos Removalists Refresher TrainingFor B Class (Non Friable) Removalistst Training
*This course commences at 1:00pm*

Thursday 28th January 16-0098 $130.00 FULL
Wednesday 24th February 16-0099 FULL
Wednesday 27th April 16-0100BOOK
Tuesday 10th May 16-0101BOOK
Wednesday 6th July 16-0102BOOK
Thursday 8th September 16-0103BOOK
Tuesday 8th November 16-0104BOOK

Asbestos Removalists Training For B Class (Non Friable) Removalists

NOW:
CPCCDE3014A Remove non friable asbestos
**This course is GST free

Wednesday 20th January 16-0082 $360.00 FULL
Tuesday 23rd February 16-0083 FULL
Tuesday 12th April 16-0084BOOK
Friday 13th May 16-0085BOOK
Friday 24th June 16-0086BOOK
Wednesday 13th July 16-0087BOOK
Tuesday 9th August 16-0088BOOK
Thursday 15th September 16-0089BOOK
Monday 17th October 16-0090BOOK
Wednesday 16th November 16-0091BOOK

Asbestos Removalists Training For Supervisors
now
CPCCBC4051A Supervise asbestos removal

Wednesday 6th April 16-0068 $200.00BOOK
Tuesday 21st June 16-0069BOOK
Wednesday 3rd August 16-0070BOOK
Thursday 20th October 16-0071BOOK

Asbestos Removalists Training For A Class (Friable & Non Friable) Removalists

NOW:
CPCCDE3015A Remove friable asbestos

Monday 8th Wednesday 10th February 16-0076 $605.00 FULL
Wednesday 20th Friday 22nd April 16-0077BOOK
Monday 23rd Wednesday 25th May 16-0078BOOK
Monday 18th Wednesday 20th July 16-0079BOOK
Wednesday 21st Friday 23rd September 16-0080BOOK
Tuesday 6th Thursday 8th December 16-0081BOOK

Confined Space Refresher Training

Wednesday 17th February 16-0065 $240.00 N/A
Thursday 9th June 16-0066BOOK
Tuesday 25th October 16-0067BOOK

 

* Note
Course titles have changed due to WorkSafe's revision of current learning outcomes, however the content of all the HSR training courses still reference the OHS Act 2004 and cover the obligations of key duty holders, HSR powers and entitlements, hazard identification and controls, consultation, issue resolution and PINS/Direction to cease work. If you have any questions regarding these changes please call us on 1800 429 266.

Latest
News

Lock-down has changed the way we learn.

Posted by Ian Good on 12 October 2021
With the imposition of lockdowns in Victoria, businesses have had to find different ways to maintain the currency of their employees that does not ...
 

National Safe Work Month

Posted by Richard Forster on 30 September 2021
October is National Safe Work Month in Australia. A time of the year when the safety community and workplaces come together around a central theme....
 
< Previous | 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | 6 | 7 | 8 | 9 | 10 | Next >

Safety Chat Newsletter

Training & Services Brochure

BookmarkTell a friendPrint