1800 429 266

Training Opportunities June/ July

Please see below a list of our upcoming public training courses this month:

Course Title Dates Booking Code Location Cost
HSR Initial OHS Training Thursdays 1st, 8th, 15th, 22nd, 29th June 17-0009 Trafalgar $960 incl. GST
  Wednesdays 19th, 26th July & 2nd, 9th, 16th August 17-0091 Bendigo $960 incl. GST
HSR Refresher OHS Training Course Thursday 29th June 17-0021 Notting Hill $320 incl. GST
  Tuesday 25th July 17-0022 Trafalgar $320 incl. GST
OHS Training for Managers & Supervisors Monday 5th & Tuesday 6th June 17-0032 Notting Hill $560 incl. GST
  Tuesday 25th & Wednesday 26th July 17-0100 Traralgon $560 incl. GST
RIIWHS204D Working safely at heights training Wednesday 7th June 17-0038 Trafalgar $270 incl. GST
  Tuesday 13th June 17-0039 Notting Hill $270 incl. GST
CPCCDE3015A Remove friable asbestos Tuesday 18th - Wednesday 19th July 17-0059 Notting Hill $605 (GST free)
Asbestos A Class Refresher Training Friday 2nd June 17-0065 Notting Hill $175 incl. GST
  Thursday 6th July 17-0066 Notting Hill $175 incl. GST
CPCCDE3014A Remove non-friable asbestos Tuesday 20th June 17-0074 Notting Hill $360 (GST free)
  Thursday 13th July 17-0075 Notting Hill $360 (GST free)
Asbestos B Class Refresher Training Friday 2nd June 17-0083 Notting Hill $130 incl. GST
  Thursday 8th June 17-0138 Geelong $130 incl. GST
  Thursday 6th July 17-0084 Notting Hill $130 incl. GST
CPCCBC4051A Supervise asbestos removal Tuesday 27th June 17-0050 Notting Hill $200 (GST free)
Asbestos Awareness Training Tuesday 27th June 17-0054 Notting Hill $150 incl. GST
Manual Handling Training Monday 31st July 17-0107 Notting Hill $165 incl. GST
Emergency Warden & Initial Fire Attack Training Monday 31st July 17-0111 Notting Hill $165 incl. GST
Preventing & Responding to Workplace Bullying Monday 17th July 17-0114 Notting Hill $165 incl. GST
Preventing and Responding to Work Related Violence Friday 28th July 17-0118 Notting Hill $165 incl. GST
Health & Safety in the Office Monday 19th June 17-0122 Notting Hill $165 incl. GST
Excavation and Trenching Awareness Friday 28th July 17-0126 Notting Hill $165 incl. GST

These course can also be run just for you at your workplace.

If you are interested you can contact us  on 1800 429 266 or via email: training@hazcon.com.au

 

Latest
News

New Occupational Health and Safety (OHS) Regulations in Victoria - are you up to speed?

Posted by Richard Forster on 13 June 2017
As of 18th June 2017, Victoria has new OHS law to comply with as the OHS Regulations 2007 sunset to be replaced with the newly made OHS Regulati...
Posted in: Richard Forster  

Effective Consultation, Cooperation and Co-ordination

Posted by Andy Perry on 30 May 2017
Safety regulators take the view that effective participation of employees and the representation of their interests in Occupational Health and S...
Posted in: Andy Perry  
< Previous | 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | 6 | 7 | 8 | 9 | 10 | Next >

Safety Chat Newsletter

Training & Services Brochure

BookmarkTell a friendPrint